Big Changes

It's Not Goodbye, It's See You Next Monday

Rise & Shine, Early Birds!

Today, I won’t be providing an update on AI, but rather an update on this newsletter.

The daily format just isn’t working for me. Trying to stay on top of every piece of AI news on a daily basis leads to lower quality reporting, and TBH, it isn’t content that inspires me.

I prefer delving deep into specific projects and news that are truly captivating.

That is why we’ll be moving to a weekly newsletter format! 🎉🎉

And, honestly, I couldn’t be more excited. This will give me an opportunity to deep-dive into a specific topic and come up with some awesome content to share with you.

I know what you’re thinking, 'But where will I get my daily AI news?' Don’t worry, there are a ton of great (and free) daily AI newsletter out there.

🏆Here are some of my favorites 🏆

If you’re wondering if you still want to stay subscribed to this newsletter, here’s the teaser for next Monday’s email.

The $300k ChatGPT Prompt: How A Simple ChatGPT Request Led One Man to Build a $300k No-Code Business 🚀

If this headline captured your interest, then stick around! We got plenty more where that came from 👀